Phone: 503-256-1528
Fax: 503-256-1641
CustomerService@tucker-sales.com

4335 NE 147th Avenue • Portland • OR • 97230

PO Box 301247 • Portland • OR • 97294

Gary Tucker
Gary Tucker
President, Outside Sales
Cell: (503) 539-8888
gary@tucker-sales.com
Portland, Southern Oregon, Seattle
Gard Thornton
Gard Thornton, CPMR
VP, Outside Sales
Cell: (503) 310-6857
gard@tucker-sales.com
Central Oregon, Alaska, Key Accounts
Lenny Hoselton
Lenny Hoselton, CSP
Outside Sales
Cell: (503) 313-7131
lenny@tucker-sales.com
Greater Portland (Corvallis to Longview), Seattle
Travis Lark
Travis Lark
Outside Sales
Cell: (208) 850-8660
travis@tucker-sales.com
Idaho, Montana, Eastern Washington
Garrett Thornton
Garrett Thornton
Inside Sales, Bandsaw Welder
Cell: (503) 403-9552
garrett@tucker-sales.com
Nicole Thornton
Nicole Thornton
Customer Service, Order Processing, Literature
nicole@tucker-sales.com
Paul Rarick
Paul Rarick
Warehouse Manager
paul@tucker-sales.com
Mary Root
Mary Root
Customer Service, Order Processing, Literature
mary@tucker-sales.com